2024-2025 Officers

President

Wilson Sawyer NC Dept. of Insurance 1202 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699 919-647-0069

President-Elect

Casey Gerringer Guilford County PO Box 3427 Greensboro, NC 27402 336-641-8400

Vice-President

John Warren Town of Blowing Rock PO Box 47 Blowing Rock, NC 28605 828-295-5240

Secretary / Treasurer

Jim Lawson High Point, NC 336-688-3804

Ex-Officio

Beau Chollett Davidson County 912 Greensboro Street Lexington, NC Street 336-242-2239

One Year Director

Kevin Conner Surry County 122 Hamby Rd Dobson, NC 27017 336-401-8300

Two Year Director

Don Eatmon Vance County 156 Church St # 3 Henderson, NC 27536 252-738-2084

Three Year Director

Clint Latham City of Raliegh P.O. Box 590 Raleigh, NC 27601 919-996-2179

Four Year Director

Jeremy Hill Rutherford County 270 Toms Street Rutherfordton, NC 28139 828-287-6035



Plumbing Inspectors Association

2024-2025

North Carolina

Plumbing Inspector of the Year

The NCPIA will be accepting nominations for Plumbing Inspector of the year from July 1, 2024 until April 1st, 2025. Please take a moment and think of someone that you feel is deserving of such and honor and let us know. All nominees must meet the following qualifications:

Then nominee must hold a North Carolina Standard Plumbing Certificate for a minimum of 5 years; must be actively employed by and inspections department in North Carolina and must be in good standing with the NC Code Officials Qualification Board, NCDOI and NCPIA.

Please take the time to fill out the lower portion of this form and return it to NCPIA by April 1, 2025. The winner will be announced at the Annual Conference. Please mail all entries to:

NC PLUMBING INSPECTORS ASSOCIATION 270 Toms Street
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
Tel: 828-287-6036
ncplumbinginspectorsassoc@gmail.com

Name of Nominee:	
Title	
City/County	
Reason for Nomination	